Climate Smart Agriculture
Youth Network Global

XV World Forestry Congress (12 October 2021)

GCSAYN encourages its members, youth and young professionals to engage in WFC activities

Upcoming opportunities for youth and young professional engagement – XV World Forestry Congress

Are you curious to learn what activities are in store in the lead up to the XV World Forestry Congress? Do you want to know what opportunities are available for you to engage and contribute to the Congress? Or would you simply like to meet with other youth and young professionals who are working to build a green, healthy, and resilient future with forests?

Join us on 12 October 2021 from 8:00–9:30 EST/14:00–15:30 CET/21:00–22:30 KST for the webinar: Upcoming opportunities for youth and young professional engagement – XV World Forestry Congress

This is the second webinar in our series ‘Empowering Youth and Young Professionals – Building momentum towards the XV World Forestry Congress’, which will be held between now and the Congress.

Participate, meet other youth and young professionals, and learn what opportunities are available and be part of a growing global momentum of youth people creating green, healthy and resilient future with forests.

All are welcome! Interpretation will be provided in French and Spanish.

Register here: bit.ly/WFCyouth2 

To join the youth and young professionals’ group on Facebook in the lead to the congress, follow this link: https://bit.ly/3itNoAd