Executive Committee

Ms. Margarita Astralaga, Co-Chair

Ms. Margarita Astralaga is a Colombian biologist and Regional planner who has worked more than 40 years with Government agencies, NGOs and international organizations. Read More>>


Dr. Sarada Prasad Mohapatra

Associate Professor in Botany & Environmental Sciences at Narasingh Choudhury Autonomous College, Jajpur, Odisha, India, UN Food System Hero, an Independent Dialogue Convener of UNFSS from India, and a full member of CFN. Read More>>


Mr. Gary Burniske

Mr. Burniske is a specialist in international relief and development, with a technical focus on sustainable agriculture, forestry and natural resource management. Read More>>


Dr. Valasia Iakovoglou

Dr. Valasia Iakovoglou is a distinct graduate of Iowa State University, USA. She has more than 25 years of international research and teaching experience as an Urban Forester… Read More>>


Dr. Debisi Araba

Dr. Debisi Araba is a public policy and strategy specialist and is currently the Managing Director at the AGRF. Read More>>


Mr. Rodolfo Daldegan

Rodolfo is currently the Agribusiness Specialist at the Inter-American Institute for Cooperation on Agriculture Delegation in Brazil, and his main goal is to change the misconception that agriculture has to be suppressive and harmful for the environment. Read More>>